How To Draw My Little Pony Luna

My Little Pony Luna

My Little Pony Luna is a popular character among fans of the animated television series My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. Luna is a dark blue alicorn with a mane and tail that resemble a galaxy of stars. In this article, we will be discussing the steps to draw My Little Pony Luna in a few easy steps.

Gather Your Supplies

Art Supplies

The first step in drawing My Little Pony Luna is to gather all the necessary supplies. You will need a few sheets of paper, a pencil, an eraser, a ruler, and some colored pencils or markers.

Draw the Outline of the Body

My Little Pony Luna Outline

Start by drawing the outline of the body. Draw a circle for the head, an oval for the body, and four legs. Use a ruler to make sure everything is proportionate.

Add the Mane and Tail

My Little Pony Luna Mane And Tail

Next, add the mane and tail. Luna's mane and tail are unique and resemble a galaxy of stars. Use your colored pencils or markers to color them in.

Draw the Eyes and Cutie Mark

My Little Pony Luna Eyes And Cutie Mark

Draw Luna's eyes and cutie mark. Her eyes are large and oval-shaped, and her cutie mark is a crescent moon with a smaller star inside it.

Add Shading and Details

My Little Pony Luna Shading And Details

Finally, add shading and details to your drawing. Use your colored pencils or markers to add depth and dimension to Luna's body, mane, and tail. Don't forget to add little details like eyelashes and hooves.

Conclusion

Congratulations! You have successfully drawn My Little Pony Luna. With practice, you can improve your skills and create even more detailed and realistic drawings. Keep exploring your creativity and have fun!

Related video of How To Draw My Little Pony Luna

Contents